1 Our Board Members:

  1.  Justice Emmanuel Ato Assen,
    Rep. Judicial Council of Ghana, Chairman
  2. Mr.  Oduro Williams Orleans, Esq.
    Rep. Ghana Bar Association
  3. Mr. Awudu S. Joseph, Esq.
    Rep. Ghana Chamber of Commerce
  4. Mrs. Vida Korang
    Rep. Catholic University College of Ghana
  5. Mr. George Kafui Agbozo
    Rep. Catholic University College, Board
  6. Nana Bofo Bene
    Rep. National Regional House of Chiefs
  7. Rev.Fr. Clement M Aapenguno,PhD
    Rep. Ghana Bishop Confrence
  8. Rev.Fr. Thomas Oppong-Febiri, MA, JCD
    Catholic Diocese of Sunyani
  9. Rev. Fr. Joseph Domfeh-Boateng,JCL, PhD
    Rep. Giving to Ghana Foundation

Back to Top

A Seed* project || Made in TJ